You are here: Home / about us / Company Profile

ABOUT US

Professional design and manufacture of CNC machine tool
Shaoxing Songling Machine Tool Co., Ltd., which specializes in designing, manufacturing and service of CNC machine tools, as a subsidiary of Songling Electric Co., Ltd., is established in 1997. Songling is located in the  beautiful tourist mountain city, Xinchang of Zhejiang. Xinchang as east area of Zhengjiang belonging to the coastal and economic developed area is situated in the economic development zone where the most prosperous cities-Shanghai, Hangzhou and Ningbo are in the Yangtze River delta. It is 250km away from Shanghai in the north, 97km away from Ningbo in the East and 90km away from Yiwu in the West. With the successive opening of the Hangzhou-Shaoxing-Taizhou high-speed Railway and Ningbo-Jinhua Railway, transport and travelling become increasingly more convenient.
Songling always runs on the road of independent innovation and development since its establishment, and insists on providing products and services for the transformation and upgrading of manufacturing industry from traditional manufacturing to highprecision manufacturing. Products are mainly applied in the automation equipment for bearing processing, mobile parts and hydraulic components as well as the other industries like air conditioning compressor, nozzle, seal, etc. Songling makes an effort to undertake the design and manufacture for various kinds of special and high precision metal processing of machine tools which are able to replace most imported top class machines according to users' requirements.
Songling is committed to development and innovation of products, which contains a combination of safety, utility, reliability and low-maintenance. Cam ring profile grinding machine, which has been passed the state technical criteria by Zhejiang Electromechanical Testing Institute, is identified as the scientific and technological achievement by Zhejiang Science and Technology Bureau and obtained the national projecttechnological innovation fund for small and medium-sized scientific and technological enterprises through acceptance check at all levels. High precision deburring machine as one of independent research and development of new products, is originated in China which solves the automation problem of deburring in the process of spare parts manufacturing for the majority of small and medium-sized enterprises, and improves the accuracy and efficiency widely. With the continuous upgrading and improvement of products, Songling earns the full trust and loyalty of customers and meet their various kinds of demands.
Shaoxing Songling Machine Tool Co., Ltd.
The company produces first-class fully automatic CNC special high-precision machine tools, with humanized design, reliable quality and excellent service as its tenet, based on domestic and global.

Quick Links

Contact Us

 Address : No. 66 Xintao Road, Qixing Street, Xinchang County, Zhejiang Province

 Hotline : + 86-0575-86288326
                  + 86-180-7223-3556
Technical Services : + 86-0575-86288329

Fax : + 86-0575-86288286

 Mailbox : sales@zjsongling.com

All rights reserved2019Shaoxing Songling Machine Tool Co., Ltd.  浙ICP备20012960号-1  公安号:33062402000142

Send Message

当前所在位置: 首页 / 关于我们 / 公司简介

关于我们

专业设计制造数控专用
机床
       
       绍兴松菱机床有限公司是松菱电气下属独立子公司,公司创建于1997年,专业从事专用机床的研发,制造和服务。公司位于美丽的旅游山城——浙江新昌。新昌位于浙江省东部,为沿海经济开放地区,处于长江三角洲最繁华的沪杭甬经济发展带和浙江1小时经济循环圈内,北距上海250公里,东至宁波97公里,西去义乌90公里。随着杭绍台高铁与甬金铁路相继开通,交通更加便利。

       公司自创建以来秉持自主创新发展之路。坚持为制造行业实现高精度制造转型升级解决方案提供产品和服务。产品主要应用于:轴承加工自动化装备,汽车零部件自动化装备,液压零件部自动化装备,空调压缩机,油泵油嘴,密封件等行业,产品能替代大部分进口同类设备。并可以根据用户要求定制设计和制造机床。

       我们不断开发新产品、精心设计,集安全性、实用性、可靠性和易于维护性于一体。研发的“高精度曲线数控磨床”经浙江省机电产品质量检测所,所有技术指标均符合标准要求。被浙江省科学技术局鉴定为“科学技术成果”,并通过各级验收获得了国家“科技型中小企业技术创新基金”项目。研发生产的“精密零件专用去毛刺机”为国内首创,解决了广大中小企业在加工零部件过程中去毛刺的自动化问题,提高了去毛刺的精确性、高速度。产品的不断升级改进,使之更趋完善,并取得了用户的信任,满足了广大顾客的需要。
绍兴松菱机床有限公司
本公司生产一流的全自动数控专用高精度机床,且以人性化的设计、可靠的质量、优良的服务为宗旨,立足国内,面向全球。

快速链接

联系我们

  地        址:浙江省新昌县七星街道新涛路66号

  销售热线:+86-0575-86288326
                      +86-180-7223-3556
  技术服务:+86-0575-86288329

  传      真: +86-0575-86288286

  邮      箱: sales@zjsongling.com

版权所有 2019绍兴松菱机床有限公司      浙ICP备20012960号-1      公安备案号:33062402000142

发送信息